Coral Bay Bowls Club

About Us Competitions


Club Supplies


Home Page Honours CBBC

Honours Board BC


Past Events

Photo Gallery Rules

Social Events

Stewards Schedule

Umpires Corner

Stewards Schedule

Please see the latest schedules for members to carry out their green duty. If you cannot attend for your scheduled duty period, please ensure that you arrange a mutually agreed exchange with another member.

November 2018

10.00 to 12.30 12.30 to 3.00 3.00 to 5.30
Thursday 1 Shirley & Ivan Terry Ford Jean Wright
Friday 2 Roll Up Dave Griffiths Tony Wright
Saturday 3 Friendly - 4 rinks Malcolm Hamling June Archer
Sunday 4 Roll Up Ray Henderson Rob Archer
Monday 5 Friendly - 5 rinks Ann Jenkinson Huw Bolsdon
Tuesday 6 Roll Up Christine Lacy Philip Bowden
Wednesday 7 Friendly - 5 rinks Anne Markwick Sheila Bowden
Thursday 8 Shirley & Ivan Arthur Markwick Fred Cadman
Friday 9 Friendly - 4 triples John McMillan Joan Cadman
Saturday 10 Maria Staniland Dorothy Gibbons Jim Campbell
Sunday 11 Roll Up John Gibbons Margaret Chapman
Monday 12 Glynne Tabreham Val Merrey Richard Chapman
Tuesday 13 Roll Up John Merrey Rod Chorlton
Wednesday 14 MikeTrotter Peter Milligan Alex Chrystall
Thursday 15 SaraTrotter Jim Moss Keith Cooper
Friday 16 Roll Up Ronnie McCall Ray Cutts
Saturday 17 Yvonne Veitch Sue Mount Christine Daws
Sunday 18 Roll Up Rita Mulhall John Daws
Monday 19 Thomas Wall Tom Mulhall Carol Deadman
Tuesday 20 Roll Up Val Nicholls Yves Delafontaine
Wednesday 21 Friendly - 3 rinks & 1 pair Billy Nicholls John Edwards
Thursday 22 Shirley & Ivan Blue O'Neill Tony Ferris
Friday 23 Roll Up Jayne Preston Gill Ford
Saturday 24 Friendly - 6 rinks Jim Preston Terry Ford
Sunday 25 Roll Up Barry Smith Dorothy Gibbons
Monday 26 Lynn Webb Charles Parr John Gibbons
Tuesday 27 Roll Up Bill Shepherd Dave Griffiths
Wednesday 28 Dave Webb Colin Smith Malcolm Hamling
Thursday 29 Shirley & Ivan Beverly Smith Ray Henderson
Friday 30 Roll Up Barry Staniland Ann Jenkinson

If you cannot attend for your scheduled duty period, please ensure that you arrange a mutually agreed exchange with another member.

December 2018 

  10.00 to 12.30 12.30 to 3.00 3.00 to 5.30
Saturday 1 Christine Lacy Billy Nicholls Fred Cadman
Sunday 2 Roll Up Charles Parr Joan Cadman
Monday 3 Anne Markwick Blue O'Neill Margaret Chapman
Tuesday 4 Roll Up Jayne Preston Richard Chapman
Wednesday 5 Arthur Markwick Jim Preston Alex Chrystall
Thursday 6 Shirley & Ivan Bill Shepherd John Daws
Friday 7 Roll Up Colin Smith Carol Deadman
Saturday 8 Ronnie McCall Beverly Smith Yves Delafontaine
Sunday 9 Roll Up Barry Staniland Keith Cooper
Monday 10 John McMillan Maria Staniland John Edwards
Tuesday 11 Roll Up SaraTrotter Tony Ferris
Wednesday 12 Val Merrey Yvonne Veitch Gill Ford
Thursday 13 Shirley & Ivan Thomas Wall Terry Ford
Friday 14 Roll Up Lynn Webb Dorothy Gibbons
Saturday 15 John Merrey Dave Webb John Gibbons
Sunday 16 Roll Up Jean Wright Dave Griffiths
Monday 17 Peter Milligan Tony Wright Malcolm Hamling
Tuesday 18 Roll Up MikeTrotter Ronnie McCall
Wednesday 19 Jim Moss June Archer Ray Henderson
Thursday 20 Sue Mount Rob Archer Ann Jenkinson
Friday 21 Roll Up Huw Bolsdon Christine Lacy
Saturday 22 Rita Mulhall Philip Bowden Anne Markwick
Sunday 23 Roll Up Sheila Bowden Arthur Markwick
Monday 24 Tom Mulhall Jim Campbell Val Merrey
Wednesday 26 GREEN CLOSED
Thursday 27 Val Nicholls Rod Chorlton John Merrey
Friday 28 Roll Up Ray Cutts John McMillan
Saturday 29 Friendly - Potters 6 rinks John Davie Peter Milligan
Sunday 30 Roll Up Christine Daws Jim Moss